Wicklow Hockey Club - Committee

NamePositionEmail
Cormac McGranePresident president@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Stephen AdamsVice President vicepresident@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Kate CostelloClub Secretarysecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Roger PrestageHonorary Treasurertreasurer@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Steven GlennyMatch Secretarymatch@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
David CurranDesignated Persondesignated@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Angela GarlandClub Children's Officercco@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Diane HendersonClub Children's Officercco@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Klaas Jan de VriesCoaching Development Officercoaching@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Klaas Jan de VriesClub Covid Officercovidofficer@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Mark RedmondJunior Secretary juniorsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Conor KennedyJunior Boys Secretary juniorboy@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Jurga BagdonaviciuteJunior Girls Secretaryjuniorgirls@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Hannah MurrayPublic Relations Officerpro@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Alex CostelloSocial Secretarysocialsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Steven GlennySenior Men's Captain menscaptain@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Annette HeffernanSenior Ladies Captainladiescaptain@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Mary-Rose DevereuxParents Representative parentrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Cian MolloyParents Representativeparentrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Conall MolloyJunior Representativejuniorrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Naomi CairnduffJunior Representative juniorrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
GrĂ¡inne MolloyEquipment Secretary equipmentsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Nathan O'ConnorEquipment Secretaryequipmentsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
VacancyWebmasterwebmaster@wicklowhockeyclub.ie