Wicklow Hockey Club - Committee

Cormac McGrane
President

Klaas Jan De Vries
Coaching Development Officer
Club Covid Officer

David Curran
Designated Person

Angela Garland
Child Protection Officer

Mark Redmond
Junior Secretary

Conor Kennedy
Junior Boys Secretary

Contact list for Wicklow Hockey Club Committee.  *To email a Committee member, click on their email address*

NamePositionEmail
Cormac McGranePresident president@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Stephen AdamsVice President vicepresident@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Kate CostelloClub Secretarysecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Roger PrestageHonorary Treasurertreasurer@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Steven GlennyMatch Secretarymatch@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
David CurranDesignated Persondesignated@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Angela GarlandClub Children's Officercco@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Susan GalvinClub Children's Officercco@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Klaas Jan De VriesCoaching Development Officercoaching@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Klaas Jan De VriesClub Covid Officercovidofficer@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Mark RedmondJunior Secretary juniorsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Conor KennedyJunior Boys Secretary juniorboy@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Jackie AtkinsonJunior Girls Secretaryjuniorgirls@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Neil HornerPublic Relations Officerpro@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Alex CostelloSocial Secretarysocialsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Steven GlennySenior Men's Captain menscaptain@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Annette HeffernanSenior Ladies Captainladiescaptain@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Mary-Rose DevereuxParents Representative parentrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Kevin HealyParents Representativeparentrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Conall MolloyJunior Representativejuniorrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Faye DunneJunior Representative juniorrep@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Laura DevereuxEquipment Secretary equipmentsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Nathan O'ConnorEquipment Secretaryequipmentsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Trevor WallaceWebmasterwebmaster@wicklowhockeyclub.ie